Team

Laborleitung
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Löffler

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Löffler

Laborleiter

Tel.: +4993120136412
Email: Loeffler_J@ukw.de 

Post Docs
Dr. Jan Springer

Dr. Jan Springer

Post Doc

Tel.: +4993120136404
Email: Springer_J@ukw.de 

Dr. Lother Marischen

Dr. Lother Marischen

Post Doc

Tel.: +4993120136401
Email: Marischen_L@ukw.de

Dr. Michelle Seif

Dr. Michelle Seif

Post Doc

Tel.: +4993120136408
Email: Seif_M@ukw.de 

Dr. Julia Wallstabe

Dr. Julia Wallstabe

Post Doc

Tel.: +4993120136401
Email: 

Doktoranden
Esther Weiß

Esther Weiß

Doktorand

Tel.: +4993120136401
Email:
E_Weiss_E@ukw.de

Chris Lauruschkat

Chris Lauruschkat

Doktorand

Tel.: +4993120136410
Email: Lauruschka_C@ukw.de

Tamara Zoran

Tamara Zoran

Doktorand

Tel.: +4993120136410
Email: 

Kathrin

Kathrin

Doktorand

Tel.: +4993120136408
Email: 

Technische Assistenten
Anna-Lena Schmitt

Anna-Lena Schmitt

Technische Assistentin

Tel.: +4993120136401
Email: 
Schmitt_A4@ukw.de

Denise Michel

Denise Michel

Technische Assistentin

Tel.: +4993120136410
Email: Michel_D@ukw.de

Oana Butto

Oana Butto

Technische Assistentin

Tel.: +4993120136408
Email: Butto_O@ukw.de